## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 03 DECEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## NOTE: AFTER RISING LARGER BENCH

NOTE : -FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 13 SERIAL 01 TO 13 - NOTICE SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 14 TO 60 SERIAL 14 TO 15 - REPLY SERIAL 16 TO 22 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 23 TO 31 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 32 TO 60 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Dec 2024 to 20 Dec 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting\_NTBIYjY2MzAtNjYyNi00OGNiLTk0NDUtNThjNWMwMj\_hhMjdj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467fa6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetin	g ID: 432 297 468 87		Passcode: 5yJ6Lq9j			
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	Case Wing
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force
	<u> </u>					N = Navy
1	OA 1331 of 2024	Kirpal Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	0	A
2	OA 1332 of 2024	Azad Singh Yadav	Union of India	Darbara Singh	0	A
			and others			
3	OA 1335 of 2024	Daljit Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	A
			and others			
4	OA 1336 of 2024	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India	Lt Col Dev Raj	0	A
			and others	(Retd)		
5	OA 1338 of 2024	Davinder Singh	Union of India	Gurpreet Singh	0	A
			and others			
6	OA 1345 of 2024	Sanjay Kumar	Union of India	Parveen	0	A
		Rawat	and others	Chauhan		
7	OA 1347 of 2024	Major Abhishek	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	A
		Retd	and others			
8	OA 1348 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	0	A
			and others			
9	OA 1351 of 2024	Manpreet Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	0	А
			and others			
10	OA 1355 of 2024	Jasbir Singh	Union of India	Rakesh Bakshi	0	А
		-	and others			
11	OA 1361 of 2024	Azad Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	0	A
		-	and others	-		
12	OA 1362 of 2024	Kanwar Pal	Union of India	HS Sandhu	0	A
			and others			

13	OA 1364 of 2024	Sant Ram	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	А
14	OA 1295 of 2023	Joginder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
15	OA 346 of 2024	Col Sanjay Nagi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Priyanka Malik	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
16	CA 06 of 2024 in OA 304 of 2020	· · · ·	Shri Sham Dev, IDAS and another	Surinder Sheoran	KK Yogi, CGC for R-1 and None for R-2	A
17	MA (E) 1032 of 2024 in OA 1278 of 2022	Col Bhupinder Singh Grewal (Retd)	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 1033 of 2024 in OA 2811 of 2017	Lakhbir Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 1034 of 2024 in OA 1891 of 2019	Jagdish Chander	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 1038 of 2024 in OA 934 of 2022	Krishan Kumar	Union of India & Others	In Person	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 1004 of 2024 in OA 1526 of 2023	Sudhir	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
22	MA (E) 1048 of 2022 in OA 1400 of 2020	Pokar Mal	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AK Jund Sr PC	A
23	OA 1801 of 2021	Sukhbir	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	A
24	OA 102 of 2022	Satnam Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
25	OA 477 of 2022	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
26	OA 713 of 2022	Gp Capt (TS) Mool Chand Singhal (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	AF
27	OA 727 of 2022	Col (TS) D Deena Dayalan (TS)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
28	OA 804 of 2022	Pratap Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
29	OA 1037 of 2022	Anu Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Ashok Kanwal CGC	A
30	OA 41 of 2023	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	A
31	OA 121 of 2024	Ajay Kumar Sharma	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
32	OA (Appeal) 1340 of 2016	Vikash	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
33	TA 236 of 2010 (arising out of CWP 7202 of 2008)	SS Sahota	Union of India and another	SS Pathania	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
34	OA 2649 of 2018	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А

					· · · · ·	-
35	OA 1901 of 2019	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
36	OA 2395 of 2019	Joginder Dahiya	Union of India and others	Sukhbir Singh	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
37	OA 713 of 2020	Ajay Kumar	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
38	OA 1052 of 2020	Jasvir Singh	and others Union of India	Rajeev Anand	PC Manisha Garg, Sr	А
39	OA 24 of 2021	Smt Swaraj Yadav	and others Union of India	Jai Singh	PC Varsha	A
40	OA 298 of 2021	Jile Singh	and others Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	Gahlawat Sr PC Rubinia Sharma,	A
41	OA 554 of 2021	Vikrama Jit	and others Union of India	Jai Singh	CGC Sunayana	А
42	OA 641 of 2021	Ajay Kumar	and others Union of India	Surinder	Gupta, CGC Bhavana Datta,	A
43	OA 700 of 2021	Kanwar Gurdit	and others Union of India	Sheoran Neeta Pathania	Sr PC Manoj Kumar	A
44	OA 771 of 2021	Singh Subhash Singh	and others Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sharma, CGC None	A
45	OA 843 of 2021	Davinder Singh	and others Union of India	Balwinder Singh	Rajesh Kaul Sr	A
			and others		PC	A
46	OA 1131 of 2021	Rajinder Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for Resp 1 to 5 and None for Resp 6	A
47	OA 1167 of 2021	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
48	OA 1176 of 2021	Om Prakash	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
49	OA 1179 of 2021	Basant Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
50	OA 1218 of 2021	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh CGC	А
51	OA 1270 of 2021	Gurvinder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	MM Pandey, Sr PC	А
52	OA 1272 of 2021	Mohan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
53	OA 1432 of 2021	Gurnam Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
54	OA 1436 of 2021	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
55	OA 1701 of 2021	Shangara Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
56	OA 217 of 2022	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot, CGC	А
57	OA 915 of 2022	Ram Nath Bhardwar	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	Manisha Garg Sr PC	А
	1	Dhaiuwal			r u	

59	OA 28 of 2024	Babu Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
			and others			
60	OA 30 of 2024	Baldev Singh	Union of India	RN Ojha	Abhishek	А
		_	and others	-	Kaushik, CGC	

Section officer 29-Nov-24